I am not racist or anything but it makes me feel they themself are indeed racist.. and well i was just wondering why black ppl do this.. I dont greet a white person any differently then i do anyother race always polite. But black ppl (men mostly) use ebonics and go "sup" or "yo my brother" or whatever. so anywyas why?
No comments:
Post a Comment