Saturday, December 17, 2011

My homies said i'm weird cuz...?

no...thats what you like if a white person listens to hiphop is that person weird? no and it doesnt make that person a wannabe either thats just the music he/she likes but personally i don't understand why you like country and im white lol

No comments:

Post a Comment